Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Found a truck on the internet, e-mailed the dealership and was promptly answered. Mike Wingard did a great job of making everything go smoothly through the buying process, the reason for only 4 stars is cash buyers pay more then E-purchase buyers. Seems backwards to me. thanks again Mike, it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Coming from 3+ hours away, Kyle Jonsson made it pretty easy for us. We negotiated the trade over the phone, which at times can be tough when you don't see eye to eye with valuations. Coming from that distance, it's an investment in time and emotions when a family member is anticipating a new vehicle. I'll be truthful, the whole time I was waiting for the other shoe to drop and something to be not like they told me it would be over the phone. That never happened, everyone at Speedway/Main Street did what they said they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Found the vehicle online and worked with Kyle Jonnson. We live about 2 hours away and Kyle had no problems working with me over the phone. He made us the deal we were looking for on the vehicle we were looking for, all over the phone. All we had to do was drive up there, sign the paperwork, and drive home in our new vehicle. Couldn't get much easier than that! He even called us a few days later just to make sure we didn't have any questions and that the vehicle met our expectations. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Went in looking to trade a ram I had purchased earlier this year got paired with Marco and he really worked some magic with the numbers got me out of my old truck and into something that was more me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Worked with Kyle Jonsson for a truck purchase. Great overall experience and vehicle. Kyle was very easy to work with and we had no issues whatsoever. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Very impressed with the service department. Emmanuel was the service writer and took great care in explaining everything to me. My car was in for an oil change . I loved that the whole car was checked and all was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

We traded our van at this dealership. They worked with me to get the best value for our trade in. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I was very privileged to work with Brett Johnston. He was very helpful and made my car search so much easier. Without Mr. Johnston I'd have no way to travel to and from work and my other various obligations. Very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Kyle and John were awesome! The staff were accomadting and had everything in order for the transition to my new vehicle! I will definitely recommend these guys to all my friends and family! Well done guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

This place was amazing! They took time to get to know us and worked with us. This wasn't the typical shark tank; they were laid back and cared about the customer. They were also amazingly accommodating with a 2-year-old reaching her threshold. Awesome place all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Kyle was energetic and full of pizzazz. Our test drive was very enjoyable. He kept us energized and charged through the deal to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

I came into the dealership with a very non-traditional credit situation. I visited other dealerships before Speedway and I was treated like I was an inconvience and a hassle. Kyle helped me with my new Jeep purchase and was very upfront and honest about the vehicle features before I purchased it because I was making the transition from a sports car to an SUV. Finance had to take extra steps to accommodate my situation and was absolutely amazing during the entire process. I can't remember the name of who I worked with in finance but he was excellent! Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

John Miller really helped my wife and I find a new Jeep. We were anxious because it was a manual, but he helped alleviate our fears. This dealership really had a mom and pops feel, not like the pushy major corporate places. Cullen was great with letting us know what we needed and what we didn't in terms of additional coverage. We will probably buy our next car from Speedway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Mark was the one helping me get into a car that I loved. He did just that! He was very helpful and a great listener. I would highly recommend going to him in the future. Has a great attitude and hard worker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Speedway came recommended thru USAA, and they did not disappoint. Worked with Kyle, a real straight-shooter that listens to the customer and keeps things simple. No frills, no hassle and no games. Highly recommend Speedway for your next auto purchase. They will do right by you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

This dearlership was great! Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Highly recommended. They took the time with us and gave us the best options for our price range. Very honest and trustworthy! I give the an A+. We will purchase all our cars there in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

I went in there knowing what car wanted and he was able to get me into a Chrysler 200s . No pressure to buy anything that I didn't want. As a first time buyer they made the process easy to understand and didn't try to push anything I didn't need at the end I was very satisfied with everything. Thank you Kyle hope to work with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

We had a good experience purchasing our vehicle. John is a straight shooter and didn't try to play games or pressure us into anything. We're happy owners of our first minivan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

In May I purchased my first car ever with Mark and he did a great job of making sure that I found all the features I was looking for in my car in the price range. I had an issue with my radio a couple months ago and he was able to reach out to me and help me out with it. Definitely loved my experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Easiest car I have ever bought. John Miller was so helpful and knowable in every aspect. John Miller gave us no pressure and we got to test drive anything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I just came in to look for a new car and Mark listened to what I was looking for and took the time to to show me what was available he never tried to push me into buying. He was was very nice and friendly when I'm ready which will be shortly I will be back to buy my car car mark I hope you are there to help me. Thanks again Deb Bolton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

Mark Swope did a fantastic job in finding s vehicle for me and getting all the paperwork done in a timely manner. I didn't have to spend the complete day there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from speedway. I test drove the same type of vehicle back in 2013 and absolutely loved it, but was not in a place to buy one at the time. This year I was in need of another vehicle,so I bought the one that I wanted from Speedway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Our old van was at the point where it was going to nickel and dime us to death. So we went to look at a used van and the guys told us that they could get us a new 2016 Dodge Caravan for only $1000.00 more then the used 2013 Chrysler Town and Country we were considering on. Sure it was a base model but we were fine with that. That just meant that we would have a better warranty than than the 2013 van. And more reliability we were very happy because our old van the one we were trading in we also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Salesman was very helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for. He was not pushy like most car salesman. I got the Jeep I wanted with a payment within budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

Chris Thomas put us at ease right away. Genuinely friendly, honest, helpful. We plan to refer friends and family, and would certainly buy again from him. We could tell that he enjoys his work and can relate to a wide variety of people. Sometimes you just know right away that you've found someone you can trust, and it was this way with Chris right from the beginning. We do not like buying cars, but Chris made it easy and removed all the stress and anxiety from the process. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Best car buying experience I have ever had in 35 years! Very friendly staff - drove in from Lenexa. Had closer dealerships but none of them could come close to their price for the same vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Mark is an excellent salesman that went above and beyond his job title. Everyone from Mark, to the service department, to the guy that writes up the loans.... they are honest, and all around, great people. I couldn't have asked for a better crew to help me in my car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Our family just grew, as we had a baby 3 months ago, so we opted to trade in our Chrysler 300 in an effort to accommodate a double stroller. Every dealership we went to couldn't get the deal done and required a large down payment which we really didn't have at the time. Mark and the finance manager worked with us until the deal was done and helped with every obstacle possible. He was so kind and a straight shooter which I appreciated. Plus, we got the deal done within a few hours from start to finish which has never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Great Service! Definitely recommend checking out Speedway's awesome selection of new & used vehicles. Was worth the drive to check out the dealership. Mark was very helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

John Reynolds rob treated us well and did everything I needed made up for what he couldn't and was a straight shooter I bought a great truck for a great price ty for your courtesy and straight forward attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

I was very surprised to get in the car that I did. Mark was super patient and cool, thanks guys! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Mark was accommodating throughout the entire purchase process. I spent hours less in speedway then with any previous vehicle purchase. The entire time I was there i felt welcomed by the entire staff and did not feel pressured at any time.Thanks for the opportunity, Speedway and Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

I have bought two vehicles from Speedway in the last 3 years. Both experiences have been timely, professional and an enjoyable process. Everyone is friendly, vehicle service department is second to none in my opinion. They take care of you long after the initial purchase, and make you feel like a valued customer. The most recent purchase was with Rob, and I have bought a few cars from him over the years. There is no dealership around I would rather deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

It was a pleasure dealing with Mark. He was very honest and made me feel right at home. The rebates were fantastic and the prices on the cars can't be beat. Loved this experience very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

I really enjoyed the attitude and personality of Mark. It was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with the process. I also had my daughter with me and it was great they were helpful on finding ways to keep her busy. I am very pleased with this dealership and I am loving my new vehicle! my first big girl purchase!!!!!!! :))))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

Troy is the best... went in to look at some cars.. and walked out with a brand new car.. well almost a brand new car that i thought i could never do because i couldn't afford it.. but holy cow... they gave me a deal that i was looking for... Kyle was awesome as well.. he was very easy to talk to.. loved that he let me test drive and very understanding of what i wanted... was sold on the 1st car he should me... he is that good... I recommend Speedway in Lansing because i have a 4 year ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

Car buying can be a very stressful experience but Jacob and John took us through the process with ease! Everyone was super relaxed and friendly and had us out of there fast. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

When my local Jeep dealer dropped the ball, Mark jumped in and made my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon dreams come through! I drove 3 hours to pick this beauty up and Mark made the buying experience wonderful! Thank you Mark, and all the guys at Speedway! You have a client for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

I had a very good experience in driving and purchasing a used car. Mr. Mark Swope was friendly and helpful. He did not try to do the hard sell which can be annoying and allowed the car to sell itself. He made the experience very enjoyable and one I will recommend to my friends and acquaintenances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

Since I bought my Dodge Avenger at this dealership I have had nothing but the best service! Everyone there is so accommodating! Mainly from my salesman Troy Johnson and my service man Emmanuel Bradley, I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Speedway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Salesman very knowledgeable and polite. Not to pushy and willing to listen to the customers needs. Lots of inventory to choose from. Found the right car for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Dule Brown, was the salesman that sat down with me to help me pick the right vehicle and explained everything about it to me. He was professional and knew what he was talking about. He made me feel comfortable about the purchase. And I really appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

The service was excellent, the dealer who sold us our car was Dula Brown. He went above and beyond, I really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

We hadn't really planned on purchasing a vehicle the night we went to Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we were only there to research and test drive the Dodge Journey to make sure it was the vehicle that we wanted. We arrived close to closing time and Mark greeted us in the parking lot, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. After looking through their tremendous inventory and test driving the Journey we decided to go through with purchasing a car right then. Mark and John (finance guy) stayed long past closing time to ensure that we got everything we wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

Mark was great! Honest, quick and stayed focused on my goals for searching for a new vehicle. He didn't pressure me and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2015

He went way above and beyond helping, me in what i wanted he is an excellent salemans i enjoy my jeep i always wanted a jeep but never could get one the lord has blessed tino to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Mark was very helpful and made our purchase pretty painless. We are enjoying our new Avenger very much. Thank you Mark, for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

I was very happy with the service and the fact that they were not pushy or aggressive. Kyle answered all my questions and was very helpful in every aspect of our shopping experience. I have had issues with my credit and they worked with me to make sure I was satisfied with my new car. The entire staff were very pleasant. Thank you for helping me with my dream. Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

I was recently in a car accident that wasn't my fault and my car was totaled. It was my first car and I got it with no credit, but not long enough to build my credit high enough. I went to several dealerships and kept gettibg turned down, or the payments would be outrageous. But I came into Speedway Auto Group and I was starting to deal with the same thing so I left. The next day i received a call from Tino Stowers and he said he will do everything he can to get me a car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

I ?? my new Dodge. Tino was a blast to work with. He's a great asset to Speedway. He was very understanding and a hard worker. He wasn't just a salesman, he treated me like family. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

Shopping at Speedway was more like going to visit old friends than a traditional buying experience. (I did not know anyone there before I stopped in.) Mark was laid back, and easy to get along with. He worked to get all the things I had asked for. Paperwork process was painless, and I enjoyed the friendly attitude of all the salespeople that I talked to in the short time period that I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

Mark was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful. No high pressure. Mark just did his best to help us find the car we really wanted. Mark was fair and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2015

Mark was very helpful and took all the time needed to make sure I understood everything, and got the vehicle I wanted.. David helped me with the financial decisions and John helped me through the paperwork process. All were friendly and easy to work with. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

The Fastest, Easiest Car buying experience ever! We have always hated shopping buying cars together! 25 yrs. 8 car/trucks this family has bought and everyone of them painful. Except this last Vehicle! We were just shocked how painless fast and easy this Fiat purchase was! U guys made car shopping fun, Ur Team was great and down to earth, funny, and very friendly. Made our Purchase experience fun and entertaining! We love the new Fiat 500 Pop We will shop our or any next vehicle with u all ... After all I always have been a Dodge Truck kinda girl! 🙂 I already ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

These guys make it too easy to buy a car. They gave me a fair price on my trade, an excellent price on my purchase as well as a better rate on financing than I had previously set up. I drove over 100 miles to see the car I wanted. It was worth every mile. Your usual car salesmen games weren't present. I went in expecting a battle but need not have worried. I was pleasantly surprised by their fist offer and took the second. It wasn't even hard. OK, I can't think of anymore good words to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

Tino was very helpful I was very pleased with my service. Thanks to Troy for getting me a better deal than the lender who approved me first. Thanks I live, I ride, I Jeep-Heather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

Very pleased with sales person, Kyle Jansson and the business manager, Troy Johnson. They were honest and forthright. Neither individual attempted high pressure sales tactics. I would have walked if I detected any high pressure sales pitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

I greatly appreciate the deal made with Speedway and Mark Swope. Mark was helpful from the minute I came in. No stress, no pressure, just came in, drove it and bought it. My only recommendation - make sure you check with the dealer first on their financing deals! You never know what they might find for you. Definitely enjoyed the ease and swiftness of the experience. Thanks, Mark. We will be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

Thank you Tino for all of you help! You made the experience very smooth and easy! This is our 2nd vehicle from you dealership and we continue to come back because you get it right. It was awesome being able to catch up with JT. THANK YOU SPEEDWAY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

went in wanting to look at a truck. Left with one same day with an amazing deal. Thanks to all the guys who worked with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

This was my first experience with buying a new car and I do not think it could have gone any better. The staff was very friendly. I felt comfortable being there and they made my experience a great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

Came in looking for a vehicle I found online, it was a great deal and someone got to it first. Troy and Kyle found me an even better deal, newer, nicer and virtually the same price. Test drove it and bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I had a great experience purchasing my Ram 1500 from Speedway. Tino Stowers is a very friendly, low pressure salesman and I really appreciated that approach. Overall, I have no complaints and would recommend Speedway CDJ to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I can't say buying a car is my favorite thing to do, but the team at Speedway made it as painless as possible. Tino was the best! He was very informative and patient with us, and also a lot of fun. We felt like we were in great hands. Only one issue we had with our truck, and Tino and Troy reassured us that it would be taken care of. When it came time to do the financial end of it, John was very patient and answered all of our questions. The whole team was great to work with! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

My salesman was fun, energetic, and informative. We talked about life experiences and Kyle truly wanted to put me in a car that was a good fit. Tino was Also very funny and helpful. I named my car after him. Haha. The financial department gave me a great warranty deal in appreciation of my occupation as a teacher. I felt respected here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015

We had an amazing experience. We initially stopped in one late Sat afternoon to "just take a look.". Four days later we drove off with our new car fresh off the truck! Our salesman Mark provided great customer service. No pressure- just a fun and relaxed environment. This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Speedway and we will definitely be back for our third!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

I received excellent costumer service thought my purchase, with only a few minor hiccups that I sincerely believe was more Dodge's fault than the dealership's. I would definitely come back, but they already delivered my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

These guys bent over backwards to put me in my Fiat 500, could not have asked for a better salesman great car & great exoerence. To them I say: Hats off and THANK YOU!!!...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

These guys bent over backwards to put me in a new vehicle.. To them I say: Hats off and THANK YOU!!! I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

The experience of buying a vehicle was a pleasure. Mark was straight forward with his approach. Answered my questions and when he didn't know he told me so. No long waits while the salesmen and the manager conferred about my offer. They got busy and found me a vehicle quickly. I appreciated their business like manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

This is my third vehicle I've purchased at Speedway and I've been treated great every time. They are honest and up front getting me the vehicles I need. All my vehicles are serviced there and Emmanuel in service is outstanding and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

Great experience. They made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Really welcoming and friendly employees, thats great at what they do. Excellent service, pays attention to what their customers want, all for a fair price. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

Great service! Amazing, friendly and well trained employees! These guys know what their doing! Highly suggested place to shop for a car for anyone in the area! Thanks so much guys! 5 stars and two thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

They help me and my wife get in too a new car they did all they could to put as in a great car thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2015

Shopping for a Chevy Equinox or a Pontiac Torrent in a price range around $8K. Speedway Auto listed a Chevy Equinox on there Web site. 2009 with the price we were looking for. Kyle Jonsson assisted us and was very helpful and friendly. No pressure by Kyle. We were able to purchase the car in out price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2015

I was just shopping when we went into Speedway to look at midsized SUV / Crossover cars. We found the sales epople were very helpful. Mr. Kyle Jonssen was very well informed and knew what he was talking about for botht he new and used cars. Next time I'm looking I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

I went in there with an idea of what I wanted and they helped me turn that idea into reality. No pressure to buy anything, I had actually plans to look at other cars and told them that before test drove anything and by the end I knew that I couldn't pass up the opportunity. As a first time buyer they made the process easy to understand and didn't try to push anything I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

Thanks to Bill Park my purchase of a new 2015 Dodge Journey was like buying from a family member. Bill has a totally different attitude than a traditional car salesman. The finance staff worked hard and fast to negotiate an agreement that we could both be satisfied with. I researched on-line for weeks to find the best advertised price and was always led back to SPEEDWAY. Thanks, Randy Grimm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

Didn't know what i was looking for when i went in to the dealership. Absolutely had no pressure in buying the challenger. Felt very comfortable at speedway. I will go back to them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2015

Mark was very knowledgable and easy to work with. Great car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2015

The salesman was great. Knew exactly what I wanted. All the staff was professional and friendly. Overall great experience. Glad I made the decision to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I went in for a routine service on my 2013 Avenger I purchased from Speedway Dodge and ended up with a new 2015 Challenger. Funny how things work out. Just started out stating a couple funny thoughts and out of nowhere appeared the car i was looking for. Sat down with the Speedway staff and both parties listened to each others comments and before long i was the proud owner of a new Challenger. I was so impressed with the quick and easy process of all the staff working together keeping the paperwork moving along like a well oiled machine. I also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

It was hard looking for a car but when I saw someone driving by with a speedway sticker on there car.I wonder if this dealership would help me with getting a car.They have work with me and make sure that everything was to my approval.I give them a thumbs up and would send some of my friends and other their way for a car or trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2015

We received outstanding customer service at Speedway! Brice, Troy and the team were fantastic and easy to work with. These guys made buying a truck a smooth experience for us. Communication was excellent and Troy was proactive in keeping us informed throughout the process. We highly recommend Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

We were just looking, but ended up with a new truck. The sales representative was so knowledgeable about what we were wanting, it was an easy decision to make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015

Thank you so much for helping my purchase of a 2015 Dodge Journey go so smoothly. The customer service was stellar and I will definitely return to Speedway when the need arises. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations in the purchase of my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

The guys at Speedway gave us a great deal on a new truck after we came in looking for a used one. This is the second new vehicle that we have purchased there. They were very friendly and helpful, working hard to present us with several options and recommendations for what was best for our situation, treating us like family. We will definitely come back and refer them to others!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2015

My wife noticed yesterday that there was a Ram Powerwagon parked out by the highway at Speedway Dodge yesterday...I've been looking at Powerwagons for over a year and when she mentioned this to me I decided to go check it out today. When I got to the dealership this morning I discovered that in fact they had two on the lot. I wasn't planning on buying one but after testing driving it and talking to the salesman about the deal I decided to pull the trigger. Powerwagons are hard to find and I liked the color so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

I bought a car yesterday and one of the reasons I chose this dealer is there was no pressure at all. I had a great experience and would refer anyone to Mark Swope. This was also the best price I found in the entire KC area on an almost new Impala. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2015

Everyone we dealt with did above and beyond what they needed to. We had a excellent experience. Thank you for working so hard to get what my family needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

THE BEST AROUND!! Everyone at this dealership is amazing!! Thanks so much for taking the time and listening to all our needs and making us feel at home! We will definitely buy all future vehicles here!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review